CONTACT DAVE

#Offsite Construction with Dave Cooper. Insight to grow your business from the experts who are doing it. Send us a message here. Be sure to follow us on LinkedIn and Subscribe to our YouTube Channel for all the latest content.

GET IN TOUCH

Join Our

LIVE SHOWS

Six Days a Week

An interactive editorial series for innovators and about innovation in #OffsiteConstruction broadcast LIVE on LinkedIn, YouTube and Facebook. Comment, ask questions, make connections. Together, let’s change the way we build.
choose your favorite platform to watch
Monday 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

EXPERT INTERVIEWS

Industry experts sharing actionable insight about #OffsiteConstruction

Watch The Series

Tuesday 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

BUILDING MODULAR

The how-to guide on modular construction

Watch The Series

Wednesday 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT

Innovative products your #OffsiteConstruction business needs

Watch The Series

Thursday 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

INCREASING INFLUENCE

How to build your personal brand and become a leading industry expert

Watch The Series

Friday 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT

B.S. FRIDAYS

Building Science and #OffsiteConstruction Perfect Together

Watch The Series

Saturday 9am EDT / 6am PDT

COFFEE W/ DAVE

Weekly recap of the innovation happening in #OffsiteConstruction

Watch The Series